Contact & Personnel

Management

Blair MacLauchlan, P.Eng
President / General Manager
bmaclauchlan@islandcoastal.ca

Eric MacLauchlan
Superintendent / Assistant General Manager
ericm@islandcoastal.ca

Corey MacFadyen
Assistant Superintendent
coreym@islandcoastal.ca

Ken Cleaveland, BBA
Contracts Administrator
wkc@islandcoastal.ca

Jason MacDonald E.I.T.
Project Coordinator / Estimates
jasonm@islandcoastal.ca

Kent Poole
Tech Support / IT Coordinator
kentpoole@islandcoastal.ca

Ryan Noye
Projects Manager
ryann@islandcoastal.ca

Craig Murtagh
Estimates
craigm@islandcoastal.ca

Wayne Corrigan, CRSP
Health & Safety Co-Ordinator
waynec@islandcoastal.ca

Finance & Accounting

Michael Jay, CMA
Controller
mikejay@islandcoastal.ca

Mary MacQuarrie
Accounting Technician
marymacquarrie@islandcoastal.ca

Joan O’Brien
Contracts Assistant
joano@islandcoastal.ca

Allan MacDonald, BBA
Payroll
alanmac@islandcoastal.ca

Cheryl Devine
Accounts Payable
cheryld@islandcoastal.ca

Ken Deagle
Data Control / Billing / Website Contact
kend@islandcoastal.ca

Shawna Carver
Administrative Assistant
shawnac@islandcoastal.ca

Maintenance

Bill Hay
Shop Foreman
billh@islandcoastal.ca

Roger Nicholson
Purchasing Agent
rogern@islandcoastal.ca

Field Services

Construction Supervisors:

Geoffrey Iliffe
Les MacMillian
Aaron McGuire
Elmer Parsons
Allan Richard
Nick Tweedy
Jason Vos
Blair Weeks

Surveying:

Bloyce Affleck
Peter Fox
Scott Miller

Landscaping

Jamey Smith
Cyndy McCormic

Golf

Kevin Champion, BBA, CPGA
Director of Golf Operations
greengablesgolf@pei.aibn.com
info@andersoncreek.com

Alex MacLauchlan
Corporate Sales & Marketing
alex@greengablesgolf.com
alex@andersonscreek.com

Contact Info

Island Coastal Services Ltd.
155 Belvedere Avenue
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 2Y9

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 151
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 7K4

Contact Person: Blair MacLauchlan
(902) 892-1062
(902) 368-3754
adminoffice@islandcoastal.ca

Our Location

Get in Touch

Please insert the characters you see into the box.

Island Coastal Services Ltd.